days
2
1
6
hours
2
3
minutes
4
9
seconds
1
9

2020 WARRIORS JUNIOR & SENIOR FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2020 SENIOR SCHEDULE
The Schedule is dependent on the COVID 19 situation & Superintendent Approval
 
GAME 1: Saturday Sept. 5 @ York U or U of T
vs. Chaminade College (Toronto Catholic)
2019: Metro Bowl Champions
2019: 11th Ranked Team in Ontario
Charity fundraiser for the local food banks
GAME 2: Saturday Sept. 12
@ St. Francis CHS, Buffalo, NY
2019: 13th Ranked Team in New York State
GAME 3: Thursday Sept. 17 @ McMaster University
vs.  Canisius HS, Buffalo, NY
2019: 8th Ranked Team in New York State
GAME 4: Tuesday Sept. 22
vs.  TBA
Fundraiser with the York Region & Toronto Police Departments
GAME 5: Saturday Sept. 26 (CISAA Conference)
@ Villanova College, King City
GAME 6: Saturday Oct. 3 (CISAA Conference)
vs. St. Michael’s College @ Home
GAME 7: Thursday Oct. 8 (CISAA Conference)
@ Trinity College, Port Hope
GAME 8: Saturday Oct. 17 (CISAA Conference)
@ Upper Canada College, Toronto
GAME 9: Saturday Oct. 24 (CISAA Conference)
vs. St. Andrew’s College @ Home
GAME 10: Saturday Oct. 31 (CISAA Conference)
CISAA Semi-Finals (4 @ 1, 3 @ 2)
GAME 11: Saturday Nov. 7 (CISAA Conference)
CISAA Championship (Lower Seed @ Top Seed)
GAME 12: Saturday Nov. 21 (Thursday – Saturday Nov. 19-21)
vs. St. Frances Academy “B” Team,
@ Baltimore, Maryland
2019: St. Frances Academy’s “A” Team was the #2 Ranked Team in the USA
GAME 13: OFSAA BOWL  
Thursday – Friday, Nov. 26 or 27
vs. TBA
Queen’s University, Kingston, ON
2020 JUNIOR SCHEDULE
TRAINING CAMP: Friday – Sunday, Sept. 11 – 13
Camp Olympia, Huntsville, ON
GAME 1: Thursday Sept. 17 (CISAA Conference)
vs. St. Andrew’s College @ Home
GAME 2: Thursday – Saturday Sept. 24-26
vs. TBA
GAME 3: Saturday Oct. 3 (CISAA Conference)
@ St. Michael’s College, Toronto
GAME 4: Wednesday – Friday Oct. 7-9
vs. TBA
GAME 5: Saturday Oct. 17 (CISAA Conference)
vs. Upper Canada College @ Home
GAME 6: Friday Oct. 24 (CISAA Conference)
@ Villanova College, King City
GAME 7: Saturday Oct. 31 (CISAA Conference)
CISAA Semi-Finals (4 @ 1, 3 @ 2)
GAME 8: Saturday Nov. 7 (CISAA Conference)
CISAA Championship (Lower Seed @ Top Seed)
GAMES 9 – 12: JUNIOR METRO BOWL
PLAY DOWNS, TBA

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

You must be Logged in to post a comment.